Nursing Room – I12 (112) Katong

Location: Level 4

Is it I12 Katong or 112 Katong? The name of this place really confuses me. The website address says 112 but the webpage says I12. Anyway…I use to avoid coming to this place because I thought that there was no nursing room here. I can’t find mention of it on their website. However there is (a small) one on level 4 (same level as the food court).

2013-12-11 10.15.00 2013-12-11 10.15.18

As I mentioned, the room is small. I managed to get my stroller inside but if you have a bigger one, you may have problems. The door was also difficult to lock. It kind of gets jammed as you’re closing it. I’m also not a fan of that type of changing station as I worry about baby rolling off. But I am grateful to have a place to feed and change baby and you don’t have staff constantly trying to fill water bottles here.

 

Leave a Reply

